Regional Contacts

Hamilton

National Head Office

50 Coreslab Drive
Flamborough, Ontario L9H 0B2
Toll Free: 1-800-317-9224
Phone: 905-690-3667
Fax: 905-690-3533


View Larger Map

Regional Contact Staff

President, CEO

Rod Millard   ext. 245
B.A., CLU

rmillard@gryphinadvantage.com

Director, Marketing

Jamie Janjevich   ext. 249
B.A., CSA

jjanjevich@gryphinadvantage.com

Provides competitive research & analysis, quotation services, and case consultations. Responsible for the development and support of Sales and Marketing for all Life Insurance Products.

Director, Investment Services / The Gryphin Advantage Inc.

Mutual Fund Advisor / Worldsource Financial Management Inc.

Michael Cox ext. 233
CFP, CIM

mcox@gryphinadvantage.com

Independent investment research and consultation. Responsible for the development and support of Sales and Marketing for all Investment Products.

Director, Agency Development

Scott Mulholland ext. 272
MBA, CFP

smulholland@gryphinadvantage.com

Recruitment, Mergers and Acquisitions

Controller

Josie Tucceri ext. 267

jtucceri@gryphinadvantage.com

Responsible for compensation inquiries

Manager, Administrative Services

Nicole Meeboer ext. 239

nmeeboer@gryphinadvantage.com

Responsible for overall management of the administrative department operations including compliance. Also handles marketing and communications, website updates and the administration of Winsurance.

Manager, Administrative Services

Susan Fernandes ext. 255

sfernandes@gryphinadvantage.com

Marketing Consultant

Cooper Millard ext. 242

cmillard@gryphinadvantage.com

New Business Consultant

Connie Smith   ext. 248

csmith@gryphinadvantage.com

New Business Consultant

Christina Kavluk ext. 258

ckavluk@gryphinadvantage.com

New Business Consultant

Heather Wasilewski ext. 238

hwasilewski@gryphinadvantage.com

New Business Consultant

Kathleen Yeaman ext. 299

kyeaman@gryphinadvantage.com

Inforce Services Consultant

Tracey Kunzli ext. 251

inforce@gryphinadvantage.com

Marketing Administrator

Marnie Bosancich ext. 287

Mbosancich@gryphinadvantage.com

Marketing Administrator for the Investment Services Department.

Marketing Consultant

Joel Whitty ext. 236

jwhitty@gryphinadvantage.com

Investment Services Representative

Nick Skuse ext. 244

nskuse@gryphinadvantage.com

Investment Services Representative

Karen Fontes ext 276

kfontes@gryphinadvantage.com

Investment Administrator / Worldsource Financial Management Inc.
Investment Administrator / The Gryphin Advantage Inc.

Kari Graff ext. 226

kgraff@gryphinadvantage.com

Investment Administrator

Karen Lucas ext. 235

klucas@gryphinadvantage.com

Associate Branch Administrator

Cristy Honchar ext. 288

chonchar@gryphinadvantage.com

Reception and Distribution Services

Tanya Znidarec ext. 230

tznidarec@gryphinadvantage.com

Receptionist

Lynn Wheeler ext. 230

lwheeler@gryphinadvantage.com

Receptionist duties and responsible for incoming and outgoing mail and couriers.


Your Comments are Welcome

We welcome your comments and suggestions about our web site, products and services. We promise to treat your comments confidentially and seriously because we appreciate your input.

Please direct your comments to our qualified staff or contact our National Head Office by phone at: 1.800.317.9224